Prophets Of Rage, the band that features members of Rage Against The Machine, Chuck D from Public Enemy and B-Real from Cypress Hill, will release their debut EP, “The Party’s Over”, on August 26.

The EP is set to feature five songs, including the previously released track “Prophets Of Rage”, as well as live versions of Rage Against The Machine’s “Killing In The Name” and Public Enemy’s “Shut ‘Em Down”, a Republican National Convention-inspired interpretation of Beastie Boys’ “No Sleep ‘Till Brooklyn” called “No Sleep Til Cleveland”, and the new original “The Party’s Over”.

“No Sleep Til Cleveland” and “The Party’s Over” will debut on Apple Music’s Beats 1 on August 18 and August 25, respectively.

“The Party’s Over” track listing:

01. Prophets Of Rage
02. The Party’s Over
03. Killing In The Name (Rage Against The Machine cover) (live)
04. Shut ‘Em Down (Public Enemy cover) (live)
05. No Sleep ‘Till Cleveland (interpretation of Beastie Boys’ “No Sleep ‘Till Brooklyn”) (live)

Prophets Of Rage features all but one member of Rage Against The Machine, being singer Zack de la Rocha, yet still perform numerous songs from the band’s library of music. These are mixed in with covers of songs by Public Enemy and Cypress Hill.

“I think the music of Rage Against The Machine is more relevant today than it was when it was written,” guitarist Tom Morello told “And we give a lot of credit and honor to Zack at every show because his lyrics are brilliant.”

Prophets Of Rage released the “Prophets Of Rage” single last month, through digital download and streaming services. The single was recorded with legendary producer Brendan O’Brien.