Home Glam Rock And Classic Metal

‘An All-Star Tribute To Rush’ Featuring DREAM THEATER Ex-SKID ROW Members & More Arriving In June

Magna Carta are set to release "An All-Star Tribute To Rush" on deluxe 2CD digipak and deluxe 2LP red vinyl on June 24.

Magna Carta are set to release “An All-Star Tribute To Rush” on deluxe 2CD digipak and deluxe 2LP red vinyl on June 24.

Iconic vocalists and venerated musicians come together on this bombastic tribute to prog rock superstars RUSH. The collection contains unique interpretations of tracks from throughout RUSH’s stellar career, including their biggest hits “Tom Sawyer”, “Spirit Of The Radio”, “Working Man”, “Red Barchetta” and many more. It features performances by Sebastian Bach (SKID ROW), Steve Morse (DEEP PURPLE), James LaBrie (DREAM THEATER), Stu Hamm (JOE SATRIANI), Andreas Kisser (SEPULTURA), Jani Lane (WARRANT), Alex Skolnick (TESTAMENT), Kip Winger (WINGER), FATES WARNING, Billy Sheehan (MR. BIG), Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER), Jack Russell (GREAT WHITE), John Petrucci (DREAM THEATER), Jake E. Lee (OZZY OSBOURNE), George Lynch (DOKKEN) and more.

“An All-Star Tribute To Rush” Track listing:

Disc 1

01. Working Man – Sebastian Bach & Jake E. Lee
02. By-Tor And The Snow Dog – James LaBrie & John Petrucci
03. Analog Kid – Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci
04. The Trees – Mike Baker & Brendt Allman
05. La Villa Strangiato – Steve Morse
06. Mission – Eric Martin
07. Anthem – Mark Slaughter & George Lynch
08. Jacob’s Ladder – Sebastian Bach & John Petrucci
09. Closer To The Heart – FATES WARNING
10. Natural Science – Devin Townsend
11. YYZ – James Murphy
12. Red Barchetta – James LaBrie
13. Freewill – Gregoor van der Loo

Disc 2

01. Distant Early Warning – Randy Jackson
02. Lakeside Park – Sebastian Bach
03. Limelight – Kip Winger
04. Subdivisions – Randy Jackson
05. Different Strings – Robert Berry
06. Tom Sawyer – Sebastian Bach
07. Bastille Day – Jani Lane & Alex Skolnick
08. A Farewell To Kings – Randy Jackson
09. Spirit Of The Radio – Kip Winger
10. 2112 Overture / Temples Of Syrinx – Jani Lane & Vinnie Moore
11. New World Man – Robert Berry
12. Fly By Night – Sal Marrano
13. Force Ten – Robert Berry