Home News

ATREYU Release The Music Video For New Album ‘Baptize’ Title Track

Atreyu release new video.

ATREYU have released the official music video for the title track of their new album, “Baptize”. The LP is available today (Friday, June 4) via Spinefarm Records.

“Baptize” marks ATREYU’s first album since the departure of vocalist Alex Varkatzas last September. The LP showcases ATREYU’s current lineup consisting of Brandon Saller focusing completely on singing after previously sharing lead vocals with Varkatzas for most of the band’s two-decade-plus existence. Sitting behind the kit is Saller’s HELL OR HIGHWATER bandmate Kyle Rosa, who had filled in for Saller on drums in 2019 after Varkatzas bowed out of the band’s European tour while dealing with serious back and hernia issues.

ATREYU vocalist Brandon Saller also recently appeared on the latest edition of THE LOADED RADIO PODCAST to talk about ‘Baptize’ and tons more.  You can listen to that podcast in this location.

“Baptize” track listing:

01. Strange Powers Of Prophecy
02. Baptize
03. Save Us
04. Underrated
05. Broken Again
06. Weed
07. Dead Weight
08. Catastrophe
09. Fucked Up
10. Sabotage Me
11. Untouchable (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
12. No Matter What
13. Oblivion (feat. Matt Heafy)
14. Stay
15. Warrior (feat. Travis Barker)