Home Latest

BAD WOLVES Drop Second ‘Dear Monsters’ Single ‘House of Cards’

"Dear Monsters" will be released on Oct. 29 through Better Noise Music.

BAD WOLVES have unleashed the second single from their upcoming album, “Dear Monsters”, called “House of Cards.”

The track features new BAD WOLVES singer DL Laskiewicz, who replaced original vocalist Tommy Vext, and definitely brings the hard-hitting rock sound that you would expect from the group.

“DL is one of the most talented and hard-working people we have ever had the pleasure to know. He is a team player, a creative force, and overall a great human being who fits perfectly with our BW family. It feels incredible to be surrounded with such positive energy and the music we’ve made is certainly reflective of this new-found optimism and collaborative spirit. This new album shows a more cohesive and unique reflection of the band. There is a lot to prove and expectations are high with a new singer coming in. And we nailed it. We are sure you will agree that this is our best album yet,” said BAD WOLVES of their new singer at the time “Dear Monsters” was originally announced.

“Dear Monsters” will be released on Oct. 29 through Better Noise Music. You can pre-order your copy here.

Bad Wolves, Dear Monsters Album Art And Track Listing:

01. “Sacred Kiss”
02. “Never Be the Same”
03. “Lifeline”
04. “Wildfire”
05. “Comatose”
06. “Gone”
07. “On the Case”
08. “If Tomorrow Never Comes”
09. “Springfield Summer”
10. “House of Cards”
11. “Classical”
12. “In the Middle”