Home Latest

BEARTOOTH Drops The Music Video For The Blistering New Track ‘Devastation’

Beartooth unveil the official video for 'Devastation' and it's awesome.


BEARTOOTH have released the official music video for the song “Devastation”. The track is taken from the band’s fourth studio album, “Below”, which will arrive on June 25 via Red Bull Records.

BEARTOOTH frontman Caleb Shomo commented: “‘Below’ is by far my favorite album I’ve made to date. It covers the dark side of dealing with mental strain during the last year. I gave it all I had — musically and lyrically. Is it too dark? Possibly, but it was as honest as I could be about how I felt. I hope everyone is ready to strap in for a wild ride of headbanging and rocking.”

“Below” track listing:

01. Below
02. Devastation
03. The Past Is Dead
04. Fed Up
05. Dominate
06. No Return
07. Phantom Pain
08. Skin
09. Hell Of It
10. I Wont Give It Up
11. The Answer
12. The Last Riff