Home Latest

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH Premiere The Official Lyric Video For ‘Broken World’

Las Vegas based Five Finger Death Punch release latest lyric video from " A Decade Of Destruction Vol. 2".

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH have released the official lyric video for the song “Broken World” from FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s greatest-hits collection, “A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2”, which was released on digital and CD formats on October 9, with a two-LP set arriving on November 20 via Better Noise Music.

“A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” includes four previously unreleased tracks: “Broken World”, a Steve Aoki remix of “Bad Company”, a Joe Hahn remix of “Wash It All Away”, a Felmax remix of “Trouble” and a new acoustic version of “Wrong Side Of Heaven”.

“A Decade Of Destruction – Volume 2” track listing

01. Blue On Black [taken from “And Justice For None”]
02. The Tragic Truth [taken from “American Capitalist”]
03. Broken World [previously unreleased]**
04. I Refuse [taken from “And Justice For None”]
05. The Pride [taken from “American Capitalist”]
06. Hard To See [taken from “War Is The Answer”]
07. When The Seasons Change [taken from “And Justice For None”]
08. Cradle To The Grave [taken from “The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 2”]
09. Sham Pain [taken from “And Justice For None”]
10. M.I.N.E. (End This Way) [taken from “The Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1”]
11. Hell To Pay [taken from “Got Your Six”]
12. Never Enough [taken from “The Way Of The Fist”]
13. Walk Away [taken from “War Is The Answer”]
14. Wrong Side Of Heaven (new acoustic version – original version taken from “Wrong Side Of Heaven, Vol. 1”)**
15. Trouble (Felmax Remix) [original version taken from “And Justice For None”]
16. Wash It All Away (Joe Hahn Remix) [original version taken from “Got Your Six”)**
17. Bad Company (The Five Finger Dim Mak Steve Aoki Remix) [original version taken from “War Is The Answer”]**

** Previously unavailable

Last month, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH officially announced that it had parted ways with guitarist Jason Hook back in February 2020, during the band’s European tour. He has since been replaced by shredder Andy James, who is also featured on “Broken World”.