Home New Music

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH release new song “Trouble” from Greatest Hits album

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH: Complete 'A Decade Of Destruction' Greatest-Hits Album Details Revealed

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH are set to release a greatest-hits album, “A Decade Of Destruction”, on December 1. The compilation will include two new tracks — the first new music the band has released in over two years. You can Pre-order the album here.

The band have also released the new song “Trouble” which can be streamed above.

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH’s seventh full-length studio album will be released in spring 2018 via Prospect Park in North America and Eleven Seven Music internationally. The album follows their critically acclaimed 2015 chart-topping hit album “Got Your Six”, which featured No. 1 single “Wash It All Away” and was certified gold in 2016.

“A Decade Of Destruction” track listing:

01. Trouble (new song)
02. Gone Away (new song)
03. Lift Me Up
04. Wash It All Away
05. Bad Company
06. Under And Over It
07. Wrong Side Of Heaven
08. House Of The Rising Sun
09. I Apologize
10. The Bleeding
11. Jekyll And Hyde
12. Remember Everything
13. Coming Down
14. My Nemesis
15. Battle Born
16. Far From Home