In-Stream Shows

rewind dude Every Saturday Night at 9pm ET and 6pm PT, join Johnny Rude for Loaded Radio Rewind.

In this 2 hour show, Johnny takes you back to the era of fake bullet belts, spandex pants and boffed out lids.

Johnny will also be joined by numerous guests from the era for in depth discussion and stories from the road.

Broadcasting live from Las Vegas, Nevada, join Johnny Rude for Loaded Radio Rewind every Saturday night.  (Repeats – Tuesdays 11pm ET/8pm PT and Thursdays 1pm ET/10am PT)

black mass image

Every Sunday evening at 9pm ET and 6pm PT tune in to The Black Mass hosted by Las Vegas’s premiere horror and metal host, The Sinister Minister. Nothing but the darkest and most brutal Metal brought to you by one of television’s most sinister horror hosts. The heaviest in Black, Grindcore and Death Metal for 2 hours strait followed by a repeat of the previous week’s show.

Aside from hosting his weekly b-movie horror show (www.themmt.com), the Sinister Minister sears your soul with his in depth knowledge of all things Black and Brutal. Your weekly soul scorching awaits…

Sunday evenings at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

 

Whether it be live from a concert, or in studio, Loaded Radio Live does not hesitate to bring you deep into all the brutal action of live metal every week, with blistering front row audio of some of your favorite metal and hard rock bands. If it’s live metal and hard rock you are looking for, we have it right here for you Thursday nights on Loaded Radio Live.

Loaded Radio Live takes you right into the center of the circle pit, Thursday nights at 9pm ET and 6pm PT.

bannerfans_14643171

Every Wednesday evening we count down the top 13 hard rock and metal tracks of the week.

Join Scott Penfold here on the stream for ‘The Evil 13,’ complete with artist interview clips, tour info and the top 13 metal cuts in the world right now.

Wednesday evenings at 9pm ET/6pm PT.  (Repeats Fridays 1pm ET/10am PT)

Archives banner We dig deep into the vaults for classic episodes of Loaded Radio and air them back Tuesday nights at 9pm exclusively right here on the stream.

The Loaded Radio Archives are hosted by Scott Penfold and Johnny Rude, along with AJ St. James and Jules, and features classic interviews, killer content and everything you would come to expect from the Loaded Radio FM show in the way of hard rock and metal.

Classic news, discussion and tons of heavy await on the Loaded Radio Archives.

Tuesday evenings at 9pm ET/6pm PT. (Repeats Saturdays at 3pm ET/12pm PT)

Every Sunday all day long you can tune in to The Sinister Minister for ‘Sinister Sundays’, exclusively on Loaded Radio.

Spend your day of the Sabbath with Las Vegas, Nevada’s favorite, late night horror host for all the latest, heaviest and most brutal metal this side of Hell.

Sinister Sunday leads right into ‘The Black Mass with The Sinister Minister’ at 9pm ET/6pm PT – showcasing the best in death metal, black metal and all extreme subgenres until the early Monday morning hours.