Home Latest

Here’s FEAR FACTORY’s First New Song In Over Five Years; Listen To ‘Disruptor’

New Fear Factory tune drops today!

FEAR FACTORY has released their first new song in over five years, and it rips!  The track, “Disruptor”, will appear on the band’s upcoming album, “Aggression Continuum”, which is set to arrive on June 18 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The “Disruptor” video — created by Finland’s Riivata Visuals — will arrive later today. Also available is the “Aggression Continuum” cover art, designed by LIGHT THE TORCH guitarist Francesco Artusato.

“Aggression Continuum” track listing:

01. Recode
02. Disruptor
03. Aggression Continuum
04. Purity
05. Fuel Injected Suicide Machine
06. Collapse
07. Manufactured Hope
08. Cognitive Dissonance
09. Monolith
10. End Of Line

Last September, vocalist Burton C. Bell issued a statement officially announcing his departure from FEAR FACTORY, saying that he “cannot align” himself with someone whom he does not trust or respect.

Bell’s ASCENSION OF THE WATCHERS project released their second full-length album, “Apocrypha”, last October via Dissonance Productions.

Photo credit: Stephanie Cabral