Home Latest

METALLICA’s 40th-Anniversary Concerts To Stream Exclusively On ‘The Coda Collection’

You can now stream Metallica's 40th anniversary gigs on-demand.

If you weren’t able to catch METALLICA’s two 40th-anniversary concerts in San Francisco this past weekend you can watch rebroadcasts of both performances on-demand exclusively on The Coda Collection this Christmas weekend in the U.S. and on Amazon Prime internationally.

The shows will be available to stream from Friday, December 24 at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. GMT / 2 a.m. JST through Monday, December 27 at 8:59 p.m. PT / 11:59 p.m. ET / 4:59 a.m. GMT / 1:59 p.m. JST.

For information on how to stream both shows, go to this location.

Following the initial viewing period, both concerts will return to the The Coda Collection and Prime Video with enhanced bonus footage and additional exclusives as part of an extensive partnership between The Coda Collection and METALLICA, which will include a full slate of concert films, documentaries, and additional content spanning the band’s career arriving on the channel exclusively throughout 2022.

Additionally, fans can now stream METALLICA’s “Cunning Stunts” and “Orgullo, Pasión, Y Gloria: Tres Noches En La Ciudad De México” films exclusively on The Coda Collection, with more titles to be announced next year.

The Coda Collection is available to Amazon Prime members in the U.S. now for $4.99 per month with a free seven-day trial.

To explore The Coda Collection and to sign up for a free seven-day trial, visit www.codacollection.co.

metallica 40th anniversary concerts, METALLICA’s 40th-Anniversary Concerts To Stream Exclusively On ‘The Coda Collection’