Home News

PUDDLE OF MUDD Announce Summer/Fall 2021 U.S. Tour

Puddle Of Mudd are hitting the road this summer.

PUDDLE OF MUDD have announced a U.S. run in support of their latest album, “Welcome To Galvania”. The tour kicked off on July 3 in Savannah, Georgia and will conclude on November 20 in Ashwaubenon, Wisconsin.

Tour dates:

Jul. 16 – Fort Worth, TX – Rail Club Live
Jul. 21 – Jay, OK – MAO Event Center
Jul. 22 – Kansasville, WI – 1175 Sports Park & Eatery
Jul. 23 – Lombard, IL – Afterlife
Jul. 24 – Grover Hill, OH – Wetzel Motor Club
Aug. 06 – Sturgis, SD – Sturgis Buffalo Chip
Aug. 07 – Omaha, NE – Barnato
Aug. 13 – Gulfport, MS – Marina Cantina
Aug. 19 – Laconia, NH – Granite State Music Hall
Aug. 20 – Batavia, NY – Batavia Downs
Aug. 21 – Bethel, PA – Pat Garett Amphitheatre
Aug. 22 – New Bedford, MA – The Vault Music Hall at Greasy Luck
Sep. 03 – Katy, TX – Wildcatter Saloon
Sep. 04 – El Paso, TX – University of Texas at El Paso (Pre-Game Show)
Sep. 05 – Pryor, OK – Rocklahoma
Sep. 18 – Frenchtown, NJ – Arties Bar & Grill
Sep. 24 – Jerseyville, IL – Hillbillie Ranch
Oct. 15 – Flint, MI – Machine Shop
Oct. 29 – Cleveland, OH – The Odeon
Nov. 13 – Detroit, MI – Harpos Concert Theatre
Nov. 20 – Ashwaubenon, WI – Epic Event Center

“Welcome To Galvania” was released in 2019 via Pavement Entertainment.

After changing his life around and getting the band back in order, frontman Wes Scantlin and his bandmates rebuilt a touring base, which paved the way to new music and a new album. The first single, “Uh-Oh”, proved to be a comeback for the band, landing them a top 10 single at Mainstream Rock. The success furthered the group’s demand to play at festivals and worldwide events.

“Welcome To Galvania” was PUDDLE OF MUDD’s first album in a decade. Scantlin stated about the LP title: “My dad measures my songwriting by the galvanic skin response, which is an electric current. It’s when you get goosebumps and you feel this insane, awesome sensation in your body.”

“Welcome To Galvania” consists of ten new tracks and was produced by Cameron Webb (ALKALINE TRIO, DISTURBED, MOTÖRHEAD).