Home Glam Rock And Classic Metal

SKID ROW Release New Song ‘The Gang’s All Here’ Feat. New Vocalist ERIK GRÖNWALL

Skid Row are set to release their new album, "The Gang's All Here", on October 14 via earMUSIC.

SKID ROW are set to release their new album, “The Gang’s All Here”, on October 14 via earMUSIC. You can check out the album’s title track, below.

“The Gang’s All Here” marks SKID ROW’s recording debut with ex-H.E.A.T. vocalist Erik Grönwall, who recently joined the band as the replacement for ZP Theart.

“The Gang’s All Here” was recorded in Nashville, Tennessee with producer Nick Raskulinecz, known for his work with FOO FIGHTERS, HALESTORM, EVANESCENCE, RUSH and DEFTONES, among many others.

SKID ROW bassist Rachel Bolan and guitarist Dave “Snake” Sabo say in a statement: “We are beyond excited to release this record. It has been a long time in the making and a lot of hard work has been put into it by the band and our producer Nick Raskulinecz. The addition of Erik has lifted the songs to new heights. Add all this to the fact that we start our world tour in Las Vegas with the SCORPIONS residency this Saturday at Zappos Theater makes it easy to say that SKID ROW is going to have a great year.”

“The Gang’s All Here” track listing:

01. Hell Or High Water
02. The Gang’s All Here
03. Not Dead Yet
04. Time Bomb
05. Resurrected
06. Nowhere Fast
07. When The Lights Come On
08. Tear It Down
09. October’s Song
10. World’s On Fire