Home News

THE DARKNESS Release The Lyric Video For ‘Nobody Can See Me Cry’

The Darkness's upcoming album, "Motorheart", arrives on November 19 via Cooking Vinyl.

THE DARKNESS have unleashed the official lyric video for a new song called “Nobody Can See Me Cry”. The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album, “Motorheart”, which arrives on November 19 via Cooking Vinyl.

“Motorheart” is a record of immeasurable rock and roll extravagance, and yet another masterpiece from THE DARKNESS. It will be made available in a wide variety of formats, including standard and deluxe versions, both digitally and on CD. There’s a heavyweight black vinyl album alongside limited-edition color LPs, an old-school cassette version. With exclusive bundles and signed editions to boot, it’s the complete aural experience from THE DARKNESS, and a glorious addition to one of the most exciting canons in British rock music.

“Motorheart” track listing:

01. Welcome Tae Glasgae
02. It’s Love, Jim
03. Motorheart
04. The Power And The Glory Of Love
05. Jussy’s Girl
06. Sticky Situations
07. Nobody Can See Me Cry
08. Eastbound
09. Speed Of The Nite Time
10. You Don’t Have To Be Crazy About Me… But It Helps *
11. It’s A Love Thang (You Wouldn’t Understand) *
12. So Long *

* bonus deluxe tracks