Home Glam Rock And Classic Metal

The New BULLETBOYS Lineup Drops The Music Video For First Single ‘Holy F**k’

The new Bulletboys lineup, has released the official music video for its first single, "Holy F*ck".


The new BULLETBOYS lineup, featuring singer Marq Torien, guitarist Ira Black (OF GODS & MONSTERS, LIZZY BORDEN, METAL CHURCH), bassist Brad Lang (Y&T, BURNING RAIN) and drummer Fred Aching (POWERFLO, BILLYBIO), has released the official music video for its first single, “Holy F*ck”.

The track, which was written by Black and Torien, produced and mixed by Black, and mastered by multi-Grammy Award-winning mastering engineer Howie Weinberg, was made available via Rock Avenue Records USA. The clip was co-produced and co-directed by Black and Arron Kinser from Studio Vista.

Says Torien: “I am so excited and proud of this amazing and rad song! We have been working diligently on presenting a new body of work to all of our fans that have been so loyal and loving to me and us all these years!!

“In life, God closes doors and opens up new doors to walk through with grace, excitement and passion!!

“I am so blessed to have an amazingly awesome and magical band that will blow everyone’s mind!!”

Adds Black: “I’m super stoked to unveil our new video/single to the world! We as a band started planning this a few days after our first show together, and it’s absolutely incredible to see it coming to fruition. We assembled the perfect team of people to make it all happen and I’m grateful to everyone involved in the planning, execution, and belief in our vision. Also, a perfect title for the state of the world… Holy F*ck! Brace yourself!”

BULLETBOYS Upcoming shows:

July 14 – Picktown Palooza – Pickerington, OH
July 15 – The Canyon – Agoura Hills, CA
July 16 – The Canyon – Santa Clarita, CA
July 22 – The Canyon – Montclair, CA
July 30 – Beaver Dam Amphitheater – Beaver Dam, KY