Home Latest

TOOL Announces The 180-Gram Vinyl Release Of ‘Fear Inoculum’ 3-Disc Set

Tool's fifth album, "Fear Inoculum", will finally be made available as an affordable three-disc, 180-gram vinyl release on August 5.


Finally, TOOL‘s Grammy Award-winning fifth album, “Fear Inoculum“, will be made available as a three-disc, 180-gram vinyl release on August 5 via RCA Records.

And for an affordable price this time.

The collection, which is currently available for pre-order features new artwork from TOOL guitarist Adam Jones, and comes in a triple gatefold jacket with an exclusive poster.

You can check it out below.

TOOL “Fear Inoculum” vinyl track listing:

Disc 1:

01. Fear Inoculum
02. Pneuma
03. Invincible

Disc 2:

01. Legion Inoculant
02. Descending
03. Culling Voices
04. Chocolate Chip Trip

Disc 3:

01. 7empest
02. Mockingbeat

TOOL‘s “Fear Inoculum” dropped back in August of 2019 and debuted at No. 1 on Billboard‘s Top 200.

NPR said of the album, “‘Fear Inoculum‘ was worth the 13-year wait,” Revolver proclaiming the album “a masterpiece to be dissected for years to come” and Consequence saying the release finds “TOOL in peak performance.”