Home News

UPON A BURNING BODY Releasing The New Album ‘Fury’ In May

San Antonio metalcore act Upon A Burning Body will release their follow-up to 2019's "Southern Hostility" this May.


San Antonio metalcore act UPON A BURNING BODY will release their follow-up to 2019’s “Southern Hostility” this May.

According to Lambgoat, the new album will be titled “Fury”, and it is set to drop on May 6 via Seek & Strike Records.

You can check out the album cover art and track listing for UPON A BURNING BODY’s “Fury” below.

“Fury” track listing:

01. A New Responsibility
02. Snake Eyes
03. Shapeshifter
04. Meltdown
05. Thunderheart
06. Kill the Ego
07. Clarity
08. Sweet Serenity
09. Who Am I
10. Code of Honor
11. Humbling My Skin