Home Latest

Video: LINDEMANN Perform ‘Allesfresser’ From Upcoming ‘Live In Moscow’ Blu-Ray

“Live In Moscow” will arrive on May 21 on Blu-ray.

LINDEMANN, the project featuring vocalist Till Lindemann of RAMMSTEIN and Swedish producer and multi-instrumentalist Peter Tägtgren (HYPOCRISY, PAIN), will release a live concert film, “Live In Moscow”, on May 21 on Blu-ray. The set will include professionally filmed video footage of LINDEMANN’s March 15, 2020 performance at Moscow, Russia’s VTB Arena.

“Live In Moscow” track listing:

01. Skills In Pills
02. Lady Boy
03. Fat
04. Frau & Mann
05. Ich Weiss Es Nicht
06. Allesfresser
07. Knebel
08. Home Sweet Home
09. Cowboy
10. Golden Shower
11. Blut
12. Platz Eins
13. Praise Abort
14. Fish On
15. Ach So Gern
16. Gummi
17. Steh Auf

Check out a video clip of the song “Allesfresser”, taken from “Live In Moscow”, below.