Home Glam Rock And Classic Metal

VIDEO: The Original Lineup Of BULLETBOYS Perform At M3 Rock Festival

The original Bulletboys reunite at M3 Festival.

You can now check out video footage of the reunited original lineup of BULLETBOYS performing at the M3 Rock Festival at the Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, Maryland on July 3rd just below this article.

The original BULLETBOYS lineup of Marq Torien (vocals), Jimmy D’Anda (drums), Mick Sweda (guitar) and Lonnie Vencent (bass) made their live return in December 2019 with a sold-out performance at the Whisky A Go Go in West Hollywood, California. This would mark the band’s first performance together (except for a show in 2011) since breaking up in 1993.

BULLETBOYS’ self-titled debut was released in 1988 via Warner Bros. and peaked at number 34 on the Billboard 200. The band would go on to release two more albums, 1991’s “Freakshow” and 1993’s “Za-Za”, before breaking up.