Home Latest

Watch SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS Perform On ‘Jimmy Kimmel Live!’

Slash also sat down with Jimmy Kimmel for a brief interview before the performance.

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS performed the new song, “The River Is Rising”, last night (Wednesday, February 2) on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!” which you can check out below.

On top of the performance, Slash also sat down with host Jimmy Kimmel for a brief chat.

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS will celebrate the release of their new album, “4”, by performing it its entirety on Friday, February 11. The “Live At Studios 60” concert event will stream live and free on the Slash YouTube and Facebook at 11 a.m. Pacific / 2 p.m. Eastern / 7 p.m. GMT. The concert will be immediately followed by a live question-and-answer afterparty with Slash exclusively on YouTube Premium.

To join the afterparty and live Q&A, fans can sign up for a free, YouTube Premium one-month trial here.

“4” will be released on February 11 via Gibson Records in partnership with BMG.